Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Seven added to Ontario Hall of Fame

Seven people will be added to the Ontario Agriculture Hall of Fame on June 13.

The on-line event will include last year’s four nominees who have not yet been honoured by a ceremony because of COVID-19.

Stan Eby, Roger George, Herbert Norry, Delbert O’Brien, the late Terry O’Connor, Dr. Peter Sikkema and the late Doug Williams are the seven selected by the Ontario Agricultural Hall of Fame Association.

The four  from 2020 are the late John Curtis, Dianne Harkin, (William) Brian Little and the late (William) Murray Mills.